INDIRIZZO
 via Chiusure, 81 - Brescia

                                                                                                            ORARI SEGRETERIA

                                GIORNO                                  MATTINO                                          POMERIGGIO
                                                         

                                           LUNEDI’                                                    CHIUSO                                                                      CHIUSO
                                          MARTEDI’                                         DALLE 10.00 ALLE 12.30                                          DALLE 16.00 ALLE 18.30
                                        MERCOLEDI’                                      DALLE 10.00 ALLE 12.30                                          DALLE 16.00 ALLE 18.30
                                          GIOVEDI’                                                       CHIUSO                                                          DALLE 14.30 ALLE 18.30
                                          VENERDI’                                         DALLE 10.00 ALLE 12.30                                           DALLE 16.00 ALLE 18.30
                                          SABATO                                                         CHIUSO                                                                    CHIUSO
                                                                        

                                

TELEFONO
030.312328

FAX
030.310495

SITO UFFICIALE
www.csi.brescia.it

 

FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/CsiBrescia/

 

INSTAGRAM

https://www.instagram.com/csibrescia/?hl=it
 

MAIL

Presidente - presidente@csi.brescia.it

Vicepresidente - vicepresidente@csi.brescia.it

Segreteria - segreteria@csi.brescia.it

Direzione Tecnica - areatecnica@csi.brescia.it

Attività sportiva - infosport@csi.brescia.it

Tesseramento - tesseramento@csi.brescia.it

Comunicazione -  comunicazione@csi.brescia.it

Formazione -  formazione@csi.brescia.it

Amministrazione - amministrazione@csi.brescia.it

Arbitri e Giudici -  arbitri.giudici@csi.brescia.it