INDIRIZZO
 via Chiusure, 81 - Brescia

ORARIO SEGRETERIA

Lunedì e Giovedì mattina CHIUSO - pomeriggio 14.30-18.30
Martedì, Mercoledì e Venerdì 10 - 12.30, 16 - 18.30
Sabato CHIUSO

TELEFONO
030.312328

FAX
030.310495

SITO UFFICIALE
www.csi.brescia.it

 

PAGINA FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/CsiBrescia/

 

MAIL
Segreteria - segreteria@csi.brescia.it
 
Attività sportiva - infosport@csi.brescia.it e areatecnica@csi.brescia.it

Tesseramento - infosport@csi.brescia.it

Amministrazione - amministrazione@csi.brescia.it

Arbitri e Giudici -  arbitri.giudici@csi.brescia.it

Comunicazione -  comunicazione@csi.brescia.it

 

calcio a 7 Over 40 - Emiliano Scalfi (areatecnica@csi.brescia.it)

calcio a 7 Elite - Giuliano Foresti (calcio.elite@csi.brescia.it)

calcio a 7 Open -  Luciano Rizzardi  (calcio.open7@csi.brescia.it)

Calcio Giovanili - Francesco Pintaldi  (calcio.giovanile@csi.brescia.it)

Calcio Under 8, 10, 12 - Claudio Rossi (calcio.under@csi.brescia.it)

Calcio femminile - Castellini Carla (calcio.femminile@csi.brescia.it)

Calcio A 5 - Vincenzo Castorina (calcio.cinque@csi.brescia.it)

Pallavolo - Riccardo Entrada  (pallavolo@csi.brescia.it)

Basket - Giuseppe Ricci e Alberto Campanelli (pallacanestro@csi.brescia.it)

Ciclismo - Fabio Sperlari-  (ciclismo@csi.brescia.it)

Ginnastica artistica - Mariotti Elvira e Capitanio Michela (infosport@csi.brescia.it)

Ginnastica ritmica - Romina Laurito (romina.87@libero.it)

Tennis tavolo- Francesa De Vincenzi (ttacsibrescia@gmail.com)

Atletica- (infosport@csi.brescia.it)

Fitness - (areatecnica@csi.brescia.it)

Biliardino 3 vs 3 - Valter Donneschi  (v.doneschi@virgilio.it o biliardino.3vs3@csi.brescia.it)

Biliardino a squadre - Claudio Baratti (biliardino.squadre@csi.brescia.it)

Sci -  (infosport@csi.brescia.it)

Sport & Go  - (infosport@csi.brescia.it)

Disabili - Claudio Liloni ( lilloclub@virgilio.it)