INDIRIZZO
 via Chiusure, 81 - Brescia


ORARI SEGRETERIA

GIORNO                             MATTINO                                          POMERIGGIO

                                                         

LUNEDI’                              CHIUSO                                            14.30 - 18.30                                                                                                                                

MARTEDI'                      10.00 - 12.30                                          16.00 - 18.30

MERCOLEDI’                 10.00 - 12.30                                          16.00 - 18.30

GIOVEDI’                            CHIUSO                                             14.30 - 18.30

VENERDI’                      10.00 - 12.30                                           16.00 - 18.30

SABATO                             CHIUSO                                                CHIUSO

                                                                        

                                

TELEFONO
030.312328

FAX
030.310495

SITO UFFICIALE
www.csi.brescia.it

 

FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/CsiBrescia/

 

INSTAGRAM

https://www.instagram.com/csibrescia/?hl=it
 

MAIL

Presidente - presidente@csi.brescia.it

Vicepresidente - vicepresidente@csi.brescia.it

Segreteria - segreteria@csi.brescia.it

Direzione Tecnica - areatecnica@csi.brescia.it

Attività sportiva - infosport@csi.brescia.it

Tesseramento - tesseramento@csi.brescia.it

Comunicazione -  comunicazione@csi.brescia.it

Formazione -  formazione@csi.brescia.it

Amministrazione - amministrazione@csi.brescia.it

Arbitri e Giudici -  arbitri.giudici@csi.brescia.it